Higher Structure Conferences Lie Theory and Mathematical Physics (Rev #4, changes)

Showing changes from revision #3 to #4: Added | Removed | Changed

Lie Theory and Mathematical Physics

Time and Location: July 26–28, 2017, Simons Building (Building 2) MIT, Cambridge, MA 02139, USA.


  • Pavel Etingof (MIT)
  • Marco Gualtieri (University of Toronto)
  • Nathan Harman (MIT)
  • Ben Knudsen (Harvard)
  • Liang Kong (Tsinghua University)
  • Jianfeng Lin (MIT)
  • Zhangju Liu (Peking University)
  • Yunhe Sheng (Penn State)
  • Hiro Lee Tanaka (Harvard)
  • Philsang Yoo (Yale)
  • Chenchang Zhu (Göttingen)


Xiaomeng Xu, Chenchang Zhu


Revision on May 13, 2017 at 09:52:16 by Chenchang zhu?. See the history of this page for a list of all contributions to it.