Higher Structure Conferences
Lie Theory and Mathematical Physics (Rev #7, changes)

Showing changes from revision #6 to #7: Added | Removed | Changed

Lie Theory and Mathematical Physics

Time and Location: July 26–28, 2017, 2-449 Simons Building (Building 2) MIT, Cambridge, MA 02139, USA.


  • Pavel Etingof (MIT)
  • Aaron Fenyes (University of Toronto)
  • Marco Gualtieri (University of Toronto)
  • Nathan Harman (MIT)
  • Ben Knudsen (Harvard)
  • Liang Kong (Tsinghua (University of New Hampshire and Tsinghua University)
  • Jianfeng Jian-Feng Lin (MIT)
  • Zhangju Zhang-Ju Liu (Peking University)
  • Yunhe Yun-He Sheng (Penn State)
  • Hiro Lee Tanaka (Harvard)
  • Xiao-Gang Wen (MIT)
  • Philsang Yoo (Yale)
  • Chenchang Chen-Chang Zhu (Göttingen)


Xiaomeng Xu, Chenchang Zhu

Revision on July 21, 2017 at 19:42:41 by Chenchang zhu?. See the history of this page for a list of all contributions to it.