Higher Structure Conferences Lie Theory and Mathematical Physics (Rev #8, changes)

Showing changes from revision #7 to #8: Added | Removed | Changed

Lie Theory and Mathematical Physics

Time and Location: July 26–28, 2017, 2-449 Simons Building (Building 2) MIT, Cambridge, MA 02139, USA.


  • Pavel Etingof (MIT)
  • Aaron Fenyes (University of Toronto)
  • Marco Gualtieri (University of Toronto)
  • Nathan Harman (MIT)
  • Ben Knudsen (Harvard)
  • Liang Kong (University of New Hampshire and Tsinghua University)
  • Jian-Feng Lin (MIT)
  • Zhang-Ju Liu (Peking University)
  • Yun-He Sheng (Penn (Jilin State) University)
  • Hiro Lee Tanaka (Harvard)
  • Xiao-Gang Wen (MIT)
  • Philsang Yoo (Yale)
  • Chen-Chang Zhu (Göttingen)


Xiaomeng Xu, Chenchang Zhu

Revision on July 25, 2017 at 09:47:07 by Chenchang zhu?. See the history of this page for a list of all contributions to it.